

Edwards Aquifer Authority

900 E. Quincy San Antonio, TX 78215 EdwardsAquifer.org

Department Details

Department name: Executive Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 12:00 PM

Meeting location: EAA Board Room

Primary contact: Marc Friberg

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Enrique Valdivia	Chair	12/1/2012	12/10/2024
Byron Miller	Treasurer	12/1/2016	12/1/2024
Carol Patterson	Director	8/27/2015	12/10/2024
Rachel Sanborn	Vice Chair	1/12/2021	12/10/2024
Scott Yanta	Director	1/30/2023	12/1/2024
Ben Youngblood	Secretary	1/12/2017	12/1/2024